About Us

James_fitzgerald
James Fitzgerald
james@jfitzagency.com
Jim’s Biography »


Foreign Co-Agents

United Kingdom
Abner Stein & Associates
Kate McLennan
kate@abnerstein.co.uk

Germany
Michael Meller Agency
Michael Meller
m.meller@melleragency.com

Netherlands & Scandinavia
Sane Töregård Agency
Ulf Töregård
ulf.toregard@sanetoregard.se

France
Agence Eliane Benisti
Noémie Rollet
noemie@elianebenisti.com

Italy
AC² literary agency
Anna Mioni
info@ac2.eu

Japan
Tuttle-Mori Agency
Ken Mori
ken@tuttlemori.com

Korea
Shinwon Agency
Tae-Eun Kim
tae2k@shinwonagency.co.kr

Brazil
BMSR
Laura Riff
laura@agenciariff.com.br

Spanish
VicLit
Victor Hurtado
victor@viclit.com

Serbia
Prava i prevodi
Milena Kaplarevic
milena@pravaiprevodi.org